5-6-07 Bracket Series Winners

Photos from Mo-Kan Dragway

Moderators: mokangena, scottab

5-6-07 Bracket Series Winners

Postby Carl Blanton on Thu May 10, 2007 10:21 pm

Dwight Lawson of Springfield was our Super Pro winner. Dwight, left, is joined by crew, David and Dana Boatwright.

Lots of sponsor plugs gonig on here. Jack Arehart, right, dispalys the $50 No/E bounus money paid by George Collinge, left, of Lone Star Machine, Ft Scott, Kansas. Jack is sponsored by Bordertown Bingo and Casino.

Jimmy Lane of Joplin, right, was our Motorcycle winner, Scott Lamp, left, was the runner up.

Jessie Goodwin, left, took the J/D Comp win over Debroah Collier. Jessie is now our points leader.

Image Jordyn Capra, right, got revenge on fellow Marcum Team member and cousin Lee. Jordyn took the Mod win on 5-07 after losing to Lee in the final on 4-01-07.

Once again Jon Ray was the Sportsamn winner, Jon, is joined by son Jon Nic in the NAPA winners circle.
User avatar
Carl Blanton
Senior Weasel
Posts: 1545
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 6:00 pm

Return to Mo-Kan Dragway Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests